Facebook Twitter Instagram
View Cart: 

Sign up for email updates from North Carolina Association of Festivals & Events

Home > About > Board Members

Board Members

Julie Beck, President
Olivia Dawson, Vice-President
Sharon Jablonski, Treasurer
Theresa Mathis, Secretary
Stephanie K. Saintsing, Director

North Carolina Pickle Festival
Pender County Tourism
Historic Morganton Festival
North Carolina Whirligig Festival

Stephanie McIntyre
Pam Hester
Roy Brown
Abby Nelson
Abby Lee Carter
Tom Harrison
Jef Lambdin
Amanda Justice
Patti Price
David Nicholson
North Carolina Seafood Festival
City of Asheboro
SE Systems
Historic Morganton Festival
North Carolina Black Bear Festival
InterACTive Theater of Jef
Duplin County Tourism
Town of China Grove-Farmer's Day
North Carolina Apple Festival
Back to
Tickets & Deals